Contact GUILD


2017 GUILD Faculty

GUILD 2017 Confirmed Speakers:
Inflammatory Bowel Disease Viral Hepatitis
  • Uma Mahadevan, MD, Program Chair
  • Adam Cheifetz, MD
  • Edward Loftus, MD
  • Miguel Regueiro, MD
  • David Rubin, MD
  • Fernando Velayos, MD
  • Arthur Kavanaugh, MD
  • George Martin, MD
  • Norah Terrault, MD, Co-Chair
  • Jordan Feld, MD
  • Andrew Muir, MD
  • Michael Curry, MD
  • Nancy Reau, MD
  • Mark Sulkowski, MD


Click HERE for questions or to request additional information regarding the 2017 Guild Conference. Click HERE to register for the 2017 GUILD Conference.